Israel

DTKGC-SRFK consists of a team of over 70 lawyers and legal professionals, out of which 14 are partners. The firm operates offices and offers jurisdictional representation in Ramat Gan, Haifa, Cyprus, and Romania, and also has international desks to serve clients who are conducting business globally.

DTKGC’s focus areas are civil, criminal and tax litigation, tax planning, real estate, planning and construction, maritime law, labor and employment law, securities and capital markets, corporate finance and venture capital, private equity investments, IP commercialization, estate planning, mergers and acquisitions, biotechnology and green technology, liquidation, tax law, bankruptcy and banking, corporate rehabilitation, banking and debt collection.

Many of DTKGC’s legal professionals have financial backgrounds allowing them to provide experienced guidance on complex tax cases and on complicated corporate financing matters.

Contact:

7 Metsada St., B.S.R Tower 4,
Bnei Brak, 5126112
Israel
tel: + 972-3-6133371
fax + 972-3-6133372

Meet DTKGC-SRFK:

Ronen Kantor

Ronen Kantor
rkantor@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Elfrat Hamami
ehamami@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Giora Gutman
ggutman@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Racheli Cavallero
rcavallero@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Yaron Tikotzky
ytikotzky@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Eli Doran
edoran@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Giora Amir
gamir@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Gil Mor
gmor@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Sharon Fishman
sfishman@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Moti Hoffman
mhoffman@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Tamir Kalderon
tkalderon@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Yaov Harris
yharris@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Efi Ohana
eohana@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Asaf Hoffman
ahoffman@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Asaf Gershgoren
agershgoren@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Sandrine Dray
sdray@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Ravit Berkovitch
rberkovitch@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Ron Soulema
rsoulema@sdtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Einat Katz
ekatz@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Eran Dekel
edekel@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Sonny Knaz
sknaz@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Eran Lasker
elasker@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Azriel Cedarbauma
cedarbaum@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

David Rozen
drozen@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Nahi Hamus
nhamus@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Shiran Gold
sgold@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Michalpa Papkin
mpapkin@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Shmulik Cohen
scohen@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Yair Masalem
ymasalem@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Maayan Peled
mpeled@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Israel Asraf
iasraf@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Tamar Dorra
tdorra@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Sagiv BarShalom 
sbarshalom@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Gali Ganoni
gganoni@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Idan Gur
igur@sdtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Hasan Hasan
hhasan@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Yana Shapiro 
yshapiro@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Remon Zinaty
rzinaty@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Amit Cohen
acohen@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Ariel Ben Avraham
abenvraham@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Sivan Kaufman
skaufman@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Iris Borcom
iborcom@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Nachman Friling
nfriling@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Shirli Rahmani
srahmani@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Tali Taronishvili
ttaronishvili@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Anamaria Hardan
ahardan@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

George Antoniades
gantoniades@dtkgc.com

Ronen Kantor

Gabriele Marinescu
gmarinescu@dtkgc.com